The Legend of Tashan Dorrsett


The Legend of Tashan Dorrsett is a remix album made by rapper Kool Keith. It was released in April 5, 2011 under the label Junkadelic.

Track listing[edit source]

  1. “The Legend Of Tashan Dorrsett (Prelude)”
  2. “New Shit (feat. Champ) [DJ Junkaz Lou Remix]”
  3. “Supa Supreme (Marley Marl Remix)”
  4. “Flow Smooth (feat. Ced Gee) [DJ Junkaz Lou Remix]”
  5. “The Real Beginner (feat. Chem) [Ariel ‘The Cartel’ Caban Remix]”
  6. “Above The Sea Level (Agallah Remix)”
  7. “Tashan Dorrsett… (Domingo Remix)”
  8. “Track Runner (feat. Marc Live, Raaddrr Van & Tr Love) [Tr Love Remix]”
  9. “Glamour Life (feat. Marc Live) [DJ Junkaz Lou Remix]”
  10. “Booty Clap (feat. Big Sche Eastwood) [Mr. Sche Remix]”
  11. “Black Lagoon (Domingo Remix)”
  12. “Magnetic Junkadelic (DJ Junkaz Lou Remix)”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s